Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
The Diablo Dental Group -  - General Dentistry

The Diablo Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Danville, CA

22 total reviews

The Diablo Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Diablo Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodolfo C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Professional and very welcoming. I am well taken care of.
Michelle F.
Submitted 09/10/19
If you are looking for a dentist practice that is professional, kind, and great at helping with any dental issues you may have-this is the place for you. They take meticulous care to make sure issues don’t escalate. I am in great hands with all the staff- the reception, the staff that works with insurance, the wonderful hygienists and technicians and especially the dentists.
María O.
Submitted 08/25/19
After searching many years for a dentist who listened to patients, was a considerate health care provider, and provided quality dentistry, I came upon Dr. Valerie Johnston. She is the best! Precise in her work and wonderfully friendly. I love her. I also appreciate Jan, her steadfast assistant, who always has an interesting story or two to share.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/19/19
I have been a client/friend of the staff at Diablo Dental for over 25 years. They have always been honest, fair, transparent and helpful. I feel they are concerned about my comfort during any appointment and procedure. When I go to their office it is with confidence that they have my best interests in mind.
MICHELLE Z.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent cleaning experience with Melissa
Joe O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Clean office. Everyone is friendly and professional. They answer all of your questions and get the job done. I never feel rushed. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. For some reason, they’re always handing out floss on the way out the door. Like anyone uses that!
Melyssa M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Awesome!
Leslie J.
Submitted 07/26/19
Always laughing with instruments in my mouth!
Kelley T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always a good experience to see Dr. Johnston. She's a terrific dentist and sees my whole family.
ADIK M.
Submitted 07/09/19
The Dental Hygienist did thorough cleaning of my teeth as always with efficient communication and putting all the effort to do her best.
HOLLY B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Efficient professional At all times comfortable
VIRGINA S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Have been visiting Dr. Koeltl for all dental requirements for the last 9-10 years. We do not live in this country but come from great distances to have Dr. Koeltl work on our teeth. He is extremely good at everything he does...excellent work and we have huge trust in him.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great visit. Everyone was awesome.
CHRISTINA J.
Submitted 05/29/19
I love going to see Dr Koeltl. Everyone at the practice is great, helpful, and kind.
JILL B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Hong and Jan are the best. I’m generally scared of the dentist but they make it very comfortable for shots and crowns etc
GARY C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Faculty’s!
Judy H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Is also easy to communicate with.
Dr. Pamela W.
Submitted 04/26/19
My hygienist Melony was wonderful. Gave me great advice and was very compassionate. Dr Hong is very thorough and thoughtful also.
HOLLY B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone was very professional and I felt very comfortable
MICHELLE Z.
Submitted 04/11/19
So professional and gentle! Best dentist office I’ve been to.