Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
The Diablo Dental Group -  - General Dentistry

The Diablo Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Danville, CA

37 total reviews

The Diablo Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Diablo Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY N.
Submitted 06/04/20
I appreciate the professionalism and concern for the overall health of the patients at this office. I am especially thankful for the time Dr. Koeltl takes to explain dental procedures and why they are necessary. I never fully understood how dental health can and will affect your overall health until I came to Dr. Koeltl and the Diablo Dental Group.
Clyde B.
Submitted 06/03/20
As always, Dr. Koeltl and Dr. Hahn and their staff go beyond to provide excellent, caring treatment in a genuinely fun atmosphere!
Aleck F.
Submitted 05/27/20
First visit was a success. Jon was very easy to connect with, took interest in current needs and long term dental goals, and made the trip as enjoyable as possible :) Would recommend.
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Koeltl and his staff were wonderful! They made me feel welcome right away as a new patient. Dr. Koeltl is very professional and informative.
Richard M.
Submitted 04/01/20
No pain at all! Happy April Fool's day!
Curtis S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Hong did a great job as always. Would highly refer anyone to go see Diablo Dental.
COLTON A.
Submitted 02/13/20
We love the Diablo Dental Group! Best dentist ever and staff! We moved out of state but still come back to see Dr. Koeltl and our hygienist Jamie!
GREG H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Hong and his assistants provide professional, caring service and are most pleasant even though going to the dentist is not fun. He's been my dentist for many years, and I trust him to fix my teeth.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great office, everyone is so friendly, like family. The skill level of all Dr. Hong's group are of superior quality. Best dental office that we have been a part of in our careers.
Carlos R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Koetl will ALWAYS be our dental professional. He is professional, thorough and knows what he is doing. We are lifetime patients of Dr. Koetl
Gary C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Work was excellent.Very professonel.
Dinah T.
Submitted 12/07/19
Efficient, Thorough and Carring
Laura J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everything was good.
ERIC K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very caring and dedicated staff :-)
Cindy W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Awesome
Rodolfo C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Professional and very welcoming. I am well taken care of.
Michelle F.
Submitted 09/10/19
If you are looking for a dentist practice that is professional, kind, and great at helping with any dental issues you may have-this is the place for you. They take meticulous care to make sure issues don’t escalate. I am in great hands with all the staff- the reception, the staff that works with insurance, the wonderful hygienists and technicians and especially the dentists.
María O.
Submitted 08/25/19
After searching many years for a dentist who listened to patients, was a considerate health care provider, and provided quality dentistry, I came upon Dr. Valerie Johnston. She is the best! Precise in her work and wonderfully friendly. I love her. I also appreciate Jan, her steadfast assistant, who always has an interesting story or two to share.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/19/19
I have been a client/friend of the staff at Diablo Dental for over 25 years. They have always been honest, fair, transparent and helpful. I feel they are concerned about my comfort during any appointment and procedure. When I go to their office it is with confidence that they have my best interests in mind.
MICHELLE Z.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent cleaning experience with Melissa