Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
The Diablo Dental Group -  - General Dentistry

The Diablo Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Danville, CA

44 total reviews

The Diablo Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Diablo Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kris M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Absolutely the best dental and hygienist practice. Always feel like I am the #1 client when I visit. Felt super safe, clean and professional. Highly recommend them all the time.
VIRGINA S.
Submitted 07/27/20
I fly and drive considerable distances to see Dr. Koeltl...I trust him, he does superior work and I have every intention of staying with him as a patient. The dental hygienist I saw today was outstanding and I will ask specifically for her next time!
Jane C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Both doc and assistant have great "bed side manner" and expertise. The staff iis very efficient and responsive also, so glad my daughter recommended me to this office.
Mary W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent experience as always!
J.C. M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Safe, friendly, and comfortable visit.
David D.
Submitted 06/25/20
love the service
Lina C.
Submitted 06/11/20
I have never understood dental care until I spoke to about my care with the Doc. His office, equipment and video capabilities were important for my dental education. I also learned about my bite guard and sleep problems. I needed a cleaning and found that was just the tip of the iceberg. I was very impressed and glad My daughter referred me. He is a definite find.
GARY N.
Submitted 06/04/20
I appreciate the professionalism and concern for the overall health of the patients at this office. I am especially thankful for the time Dr. Koeltl takes to explain dental procedures and why they are necessary. I never fully understood how dental health can and will affect your overall health until I came to Dr. Koeltl and the Diablo Dental Group.
Clyde B.
Submitted 06/03/20
As always, Dr. Koeltl and Dr. Hahn and their staff go beyond to provide excellent, caring treatment in a genuinely fun atmosphere!
Aleck F.
Submitted 05/27/20
First visit was a success. Jon was very easy to connect with, took interest in current needs and long term dental goals, and made the trip as enjoyable as possible :) Would recommend.
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Koeltl and his staff were wonderful! They made me feel welcome right away as a new patient. Dr. Koeltl is very professional and informative.
Richard M.
Submitted 04/01/20
No pain at all! Happy April Fool's day!
Curtis S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Hong did a great job as always. Would highly refer anyone to go see Diablo Dental.
COLTON A.
Submitted 02/13/20
We love the Diablo Dental Group! Best dentist ever and staff! We moved out of state but still come back to see Dr. Koeltl and our hygienist Jamie!
GREG H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Hong and his assistants provide professional, caring service and are most pleasant even though going to the dentist is not fun. He's been my dentist for many years, and I trust him to fix my teeth.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great office, everyone is so friendly, like family. The skill level of all Dr. Hong's group are of superior quality. Best dental office that we have been a part of in our careers.
Carlos R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Koetl will ALWAYS be our dental professional. He is professional, thorough and knows what he is doing. We are lifetime patients of Dr. Koetl
Gary C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Work was excellent.Very professonel.
Dinah T.
Submitted 12/07/19
Efficient, Thorough and Carring
Laura J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everything was good.